Trisha Lurie's WordPress.com weblog

My New Song “If I Only Knew” is available on iTunes :)

Click the Link to go to store :) http://www.cdbaby.com/widgets/store/store.aspx?id=%2bHTswvuDSH6bKhoqcg7eqA%3d%3d&type=ByArtist&c1=0x000000&c2=0xE0E0E0&c3=0xCCCCCC&c4=0x666666&c5=0x333333&c6=0xFFFFFF&c7=0xFFFFFF

“If I Only Knew” by Trisha Lurie was Produced by Pete Thorn, Vocals: Trisha Lurie, Bass: Jon Button, Piano: Will Hollis, Percussion: Bill Delia and Guitars: Pete Thorn. Mixed by Bob Clearmountain.

Photo By Simon Thorpe

The making of the song :)


7 responses

  1. Great tune! Next you gotta get “Freedom” out, love that track!

    June 6, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    • Thank you! :) I truly appreciate the support!

      November 7, 2011 at 12:40 am

  2. angie eberhardt

    Wow! What a beautiful song. Sounds great!

    July 13, 2012 at 5:12 pm

  3. URL

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before end I am reading this fantastic piece of writing to increase my knowledge.

    July 11, 2013 at 1:40 am

  4. Ahaa, its good discussion about this paragraph here at this
    blog, I have read all that, so at this time me also
    commenting at this place.

    July 19, 2013 at 5:19 am

  5. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

    September 10, 2013 at 6:42 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers