Trisha Lurie's WordPress.com weblog

I have a little gig tomorrow night in Hollywood..

So, I have a little gig on this thursday well tomorrow at the Palms Bar in West Hollywood.. I have no idea what it will be like since it is the first show I am doing with this Music Source winter tour. I hope everything goes well, I am lucky to have my friend Bill Delia join me on the Cajon. He is super good and a lot of fun to play with. I am doing a 20-25 min set at 11 pm, so if you feel like watching me sing my heart out in Hollywood tomorrow then I will see you there 🙂 Its 1o bucks at the door if you say my name and 15 if your don’t so “Say my name, say my name, if no one is around you, say baby I love you…” something like that…. haha

Time: Tomorrow at 10:00pm door opens at 8:00pm, I play at 11:00pm

Location: Trisha Lurie @ The Palms Bar in west Hollywood, a MUSICSOURCE presents event

8572 Santa Monica Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90069

Leave a Reply

