Trisha Lurie's WordPress.com weblog

Trisha Lurie and Bill Delia at the House of Blues, Foundation Room next Sat night. 4-2-11

Trisha Lurie and Bill Delia at the House of Blues, Foundation Room next Sat night. 4-2-11 @ 10:30
I am happy to say that I will be playing in the (cool and eclectic) Foundation Room Saturday April 2nd at 10:30 pm. The amazing drummer Bill Delia will be beating the cajon and I will be doing my best to rock out. Looks like I have a 45min-hour set. so that is good 🙂 I will be able to play a good collection of my songs. There is great food and drink so come early and hang out. There is a great band before and after me 🙂
My Sister and her band, Dirty Birdy, played here recently and I had such a good time. I am looking forward to it.. I hope everyone can make it out and have a good time. I would love to be asked back to play again.. so, hopefully there will be a good turn out and I wont suck, haha.
Let me know if you want tickets. they are $10 dollars. You can grab them now or at the door. I will have someone with the remaining tickets at the door the night of the show, but I would love to know if you are going to make it… Anyway with that said, Have a great day!
xoxo Trisha
Leave a Reply

