Trisha Lurie's WordPress.com weblog

Here are my poster samples…. Long Live Rock & Roll!

This is a sample of what my debut album “Romancing Neptune” poster will be like. It will have better txt 🙂 and a different photo from this shoot, but this is a good example of what is to come 🙂 If you want to download my new song, on the house (or donate a buck for the download) “The Dark Side” just go to link and click on the cassette!
You can also pre-order my album or pre-order the POSTER! I really need your support in this so please feel free to rock this with me 🙂 http://kck.st/NJXjc4

photo by Robert Alvarado

Leave a Reply

